Skip to page content Search

Contact Us

 

                                                   Email

Position

Based in:

Lisa Skeet

lisa.skeet@tas.health.nz

Director

Tauranga

Rhonda McKelvie

rhonda.mckelvie@tas.health.nz

Programme Consultant

Tauranga

Maree Jury

maree.jury@tas.health.nz

Programme Consultant

Christchurch

Tania Forrest

tania.forrest@tas.health.nz

Programme Consultant

Wellington

Rebecca Ferguson 

rebecca.ferguson@tas.health.nz

Programme Consultant 

 Wellington

Huia Swanson

huia.swanson@tas.health.nz

Programme Consultant - Allied Health

Wellington

Megan Buckley

meganb@nzno.org.nz

CarePoint Campaign Implementation Coordinator

Wellington

Colette Breton

colette.breton@tas.health.nz

Programme Consultant - CCDM Informatics  Wellington