Skip to page content Search
Home / Contact us

Contact us

Head office

Wellington
69 Tory St
Te Aro
Wellington 6011

Phone: 04 801 2430
Mail: PO Box 23 075
Wellington 6140.

 


Media and Official Information Act requests 

Media: media@tas.health.nz

Official Information Act requests: oia@tas.health.nz


Audit and Assurance

Email: audit@tas.health.nz 


Community Pharmacy

Email: pharmacy@tas.health.nz 


Employment Relations

Email: er@tas.health.nz 


Health Informatics

Email: health-informatics@tas.health.nz 


Health of Older People

Email: health-older-people@tas.health.nz 


Insights and Analytics

Email: info@tas.health.nz


interRAI

Email: interRAI@tas.health.nz


Safe Staffing, Healthy Workplaces 

Email: sshw@tas.health.nz


Workforce lnformation and Projects

Email: workforce@tas.health.nz 

Last updated: 27/1/22