About the Regional Digital Health Service (RDHS)

A man and woman discussing the Regional Health Informatics Programme.

TAS operates the Regional Digital Health Services for the Central Region.

TAS manages and supports a number of applications that help provide vital software for the running of the hospitals within the Region.

Applications include:

  • Clinical Portal (CP)
  • Regional Picture Archiving and Communication Archive (PACs)
  • Radiology Information System (RIS)
  • Regional Application Data Access (RADA)
  • Heath Care Practitioner Database (HCP)
  • Patient Administration System (PAS).
Last updated: 7/9/22